Become a Member

Join PSC
Fill 1
header bw

Home » Contract » PSC Bargaining Team, 2017-2023 Contract

PSC Bargaining Team, 2017-2023 Contract

Top slideshow:

Barbara Bowen, President

Andrea Vásquez, First Vice President

Sharon Persinger, Treasurer

Nivedita Majumdar, Secretary

Michael Batson, Part-Time Personnel Officer

Lorraine Cohen, Vice President Community Colleges

James Davis, Senior College Officer

Iris De Lutro, Vice President Cross Campus Units

Jackie Elliott, Cross Campus Officer

Luke Elliott-Negri, University-wide Officer

Michael Fabricant, University-wide Officer

Meg Feeley, Part-Time Personnel Officer

David Hatchett, Senior College Officer

Penny Lewis, Vice President Senior Colleges

Steve London, University-wide Officer

Carly Smith, Vice President Part-time Personnel

Michael Spear, Community College Officer

Alia Tyner-Mullings, University-wide Officer

Blanca Vázquez, Part-time Personnel Officer

Jump to Content
SAVE THE DATE -- Union Week December 5-9, 2022