Become a Member

Join PSC
Fill 1
header bw

GOTV | June 15, 2024 · 9:00 am5:00 pm

Early Voting Begins

First day of early voting in the New York primary election

New York’s primary elections for federal and state offices are on Tuesday, June 25, and early voting starts on Saturday, June 15.  Find your polling site here.

Early Voting Dates Early Voting Hours
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9AM to 5PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 9AM to 5PM
Monday, June 17, 2024 10AM to 8PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 8AM to 4PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9AM to 5PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 10AM to 8PM
Friday, June 21, 2024 8AM to 4PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 9AM to 5PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024 9AM to 5PM

Published: June 1, 2024 | Last Modified: June 6, 2024

Jump to Content
Protest at 100 Wall St – Friday, June 28, 9:00 AM