Staff

PSC Staff

Administration

Naomi Zauderer, Interim Executive Director, nzauderer@pscmail.org

Faye Alladin, Financial Services Director, falladin@pscmail.org

Barbara Gabriel, Office Manager, bgabriel@pscmail.org

Denyse Procope-Gregoire, Membership Records Coordinator, dpgregoire@pscmail.org

Support for PSC Officers

Ida Cheng, Assistant to the President for Research and Special Projects, icheng@pscmail.org

Kim Lashley, Administrative Associate to PSC President, klashley@pscmail.org

Policy and Research

Bettina Damiani, Director of Policy and Research, bdamiani@pscmail.org

Tiffany Brown, Legislative/Communications Associate, tbrown@pscmail.org

Communications

Ari Paul, Clarion Editor, apaul@pscmail.org

Fran Clark, Director of Communications, fclark@pscmail.org

Shomial Ahmad, Clarion Associate Editor, sahmad@pscmail.org

Contract Enforcement

Renée Lasher, Director of Contract Administration, rlasher@pscmail.org

Greg Douros, Coordinator of Contract Administration, gdouros@pscmail.org

Faye Moore, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fmoore@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Coordinator of Contract Administration, epowell@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

Organizing

Deirdre Brill, Organizing Director, dbrill@pscmail.org (Kingsborough, Medgar Evers, NTAs, RF Central Office)

Brian Graf, Organizing Coordinator, bgraf@pscmail.org (Baruch, Brooklyn, City Tech, Clip/CUNY Start, CLTs, Health and Safety, RF City Tech)

Eric Paul, Organizing Coordinator, epaul@pscmail.org (BMCC, CETs, College of Staten Island, CUNY Central Office, HEOs, Manhattan EOC)

Jorge Guzman, Organizer, jguzman@pscmail.org (Bronx CC and EOC, CCNY, Hostos, Lehman)

Janet Kwon, Organizer, jkwon@pscmail.org (Brooklyn, John Jay, Queens EOC, York)

Sam Lewis, Organizer, slewis@pscmail.org (Graduate Center, Guttman, Hunter, RF Graduate Center)

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, srasiotis@pscmail.org (LaGuardia, RF LaGuardia, Queens, Queensborough)

Benefits

Sandra Zaconeta, Pension & Benefits Counselor, szaconeta@psccunywf.org
(Pension counseling now provided by the PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund)