In-House Grievance Counselors

Updated: October 5, 2018

Faculty Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Mondays: Carla Cappetti ccappetti@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Peter Pepper piep47@yahoo.com

Wednesdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Fridays: Lorraine Stern lstern@pscmail.org

HEO Series, CLT Series, and Adjunct Instructional Staff Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Higher Education Officers

Mondays: Rob Callaghan rcallaghan@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Rulisa Galloway-Perry rgalloway-perry@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Jennifer Harrington jharrington@pscmail.org

Thursdays:  Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org

HEO Counselor or PSC Staff Campus Assignments

Rob Callaghan: Hunter, Brooklyn, NYCCT, BEOC

Rulisa Galloway-Perry: Medgar Evers, Guttman, BCC, BxEOC, Murphy

Jennifer Harrington: CCNY, York, LaGCC, BMCC, MEOC, GC

Zoraida Hernandez: Baruch, Lehman, John Jay, Hostos, KCC

Faye Moore: Central Office, Law School, CSI 

Emma Powell: SPH, QCC, Queens, QEOC

 

College Lab Technicians

Amy Jeu amyjeu@pscmail.org

Adjunct Instructional Staff

Mondays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org, Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Fridays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Marcia Newfield Campus Assignments: BC, BEOC, BMCC, CCO, GCC, LaGCC, MEOC, QC

Ruben Rangel Campus Assignments: BCC, BxEOC, CSI, CUNY Law, HCC, KCC, MEC, 

Carol Rial Campus Assignments: Hunter, JJ, Lehman, NYCCT, York, QEOC

Stan Wine Campus Assignments: Baruch, CCNY, GC, QCC

PSC Contract Enforcement Staff

Call the PSC Office: 212-354-1252

Renée Lasher, Director of Contract Administration,  rlasher@pscmail.org

Faye Moore, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fmoore@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Coordinator of Contract Administration, epowell@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org