Become a Member

Join PSC
Fill 1
header bw

Home » About Us » Staff



Anais Surkin, Interim Executive Director, [email protected]

  • Ambar Cordero, Assistant to the Executive Staff and Principal Officers, [email protected]

Dan Hunt, Director, Financial Services, [email protected]

Operations and Human Resources

Denise Poché Jetter, Director of Human Resources and Operations, [email protected]

Eve Cabrera, Office Manager, [email protected]

Membership Services Department

Denyse Procope-Gregoire, Director, Membership, [email protected]

Support for PSC Officers

Tycho McManus, Strategic Research Coordinator, [email protected]

Kim Lashley, Administrative Associate to PSC President, [email protected]

Legislation and Political Action

Bettina Damiani, Legislative Director, [email protected]

Tiffany Brown, Legislative Coordinator, [email protected]


Ari Paul, Clarion Editor, [email protected]

Fran Clark, Director of Communications, [email protected]

Danny Kaplowitz, Communications Associate, [email protected]

Contract Enforcement

Faye Moore, Director of Contract Administration, [email protected]

Stephanie Crowder, Administrative Associate to Contract Enforcement and Legal, [email protected]

Greg Douros, Coordinator of Contract Administration, [email protected]

Mitchell Manning, Grievance Counselor for Full-timers, [email protected]

Carol Rial, Grievance Counselor for Adjuncts, [email protected]


Nick Devyatkin, Legal Director, [email protected]

Natalie Grieco, Legal Coordinator, [email protected]


Rico Doan, Director of Organizing, [email protected] (Baruch, CLTs, all EOCs, Adjunct Liaison Leadership Program, Anti-Racism Committee | ARC)

Ava Farkas, Coordinator of Organizing and Coalitions [email protected] (Hunter College, Hunter Campus Schools, Guttman CC, Retiree chapter)

Brian Graf, Coordinator of Organizing, [email protected] (HEO cross campus chapter, Research Foundation Central Office, all Research Foundation Field Units, Health & Safety “watchdogs” committee)

Marwa Atef Mohamed Amer, Organizer, [email protected] (CUNY Central Office, City College, Graduate Center (including SLU), Archives committee)

Thandi Farley, Organizer, [email protected] (Medgar Evers College, Kingsborough CC, Brooklyn College, Environmental Justice Committee)

Jorge Guzman, Organizer, [email protected] (Bronx CC, Hostos CC, Lehman College, Committee for Adjuncts and Part-timers | CAP)

Sam Lewis, Organizer, [email protected] (SPS, SPH, School of Journalism, Macaulay Honors, Legislation Committee)

Moses Merisier, Organizer, [email protected]  (City Tech, BMCC, CSI, John Jay, Library Faculty Committee)

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, [email protected] (LaGuardia CC, Queensborough CC, Queens College, York College, CUNY Law)

Retirement Benefits

Sandra Zaconeta, Pension & Benefits Counselor, [email protected] (Pension counseling now provided by the PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund)

Jump to Content
Attend a bargaining session