In-House Grievance Counselors

Updated: January 14, 2021

Counselors for Full-Time Faculty

Please refer to the Chapter Grievance Counselors page to find your local Grievance Counselor. Unless otherwise noted, grievance counselors are faculty or staff at a CUNY campus. If you would like to speak to an In-House Counselor please see the options listed below.

Carla Cappetti ccappetti@gmail.com

Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

 

Counselors and Advisors for HEO Series

Campus HEO Advisors

Hunter College: Keith Okrosy kokrosy@gmail.com
John Jay: Rulisa Galloway-Perry rulisaperry03@gmail.com
KCC: Peter Santiago KCCHEOAdvisorPS@gmail.com
LaGCC: Renee Freeman Butler dr.rfreeman14@gmail.com
Medgar Evers: Angela Eustace eustacea16@yahoo.com

In-House HEO Counselors

BCC/BxEOC, GCC, Hostos, SoL
Greg Douros, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration
gdouros@pscmail.org

Baruch, Central Office, GSPHHP, Lehman, NYCT/BEOC, SoJ
Faye Moore, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration
fmoore@pscmail.org

BMCC/MEOC, CCNY, Grad Center, QCC, York/QEOC, SLU
Emma Powell, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration
epowell@pscmail.org 

Brooklyn, CSI, Queens
Alex Romeo, HEO Grievance Counselor
aromeo@pscmail.org

Counselor for College Lab Technicians

Greg Douros, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration
gdouros@pscmail.org

Advocate and Counselors for Adjunct Instructional Staff

Adjunct Advocate

For questions relating to issues other than non-reappointment, rescission of appointment, or investigative meetings, please contact Adjunct Advocate Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Adjunct Counselors

BC, LaGCC, QC
Meg Feeley
mfeeley@pscmail.org

BCC/BxEOC, Central Office, CSI, HCC, GCC, KCC, MEC
Ruben Rangel
rrangel@pscmail.org

BMCC/MEOC, HC, JJ, Lehman, NYCT/BEOC, YC/QEOC
Carol Rial
crial@pscmail.org

Baruch, CCNY, QCC, GC
Stan Wine
swine@pscmail.org

PSC Contract Enforcement Staff

Call the PSC Office: 212-354-1252

Renée Lasher, Director of Contract Administration,  rlasher@pscmail.org

Greg Douros, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration gdouros@pscmail.org

Faye Moore, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fmoore@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Coordinator of Contract Administration, epowell@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org