Become a Member

Join PSC
Fill 1
header bw

Home » Rights » HEO Labor/Management Committee Members

HEO Labor/Management Committee Members

If you would like advice or assistance with preparing an application for the salary differential you may contact a member of your HEO labor management committee (below) or you may reach out to HEO advisor Jennifer Harrington.

Baruch College
Maria Burgos
Michele Doney
Richard Mitten
Cynthia Wach

Brooklyn College
Lawrence Bosket
Melissa Chan
Millicent Grant

Bronx Community College and Bronx EOC    
Patricia Brown
Albert Robinson
Wanda Santiago

Borough of Manhattan Community College and Manhattan EOC
Joe Ginese
Justyna Jagielnicka
Adrian Solomon

City College
Vanessa Jennings
Ana Motta Moss
Geniece Pacifici-Elejalde

NYC College of Technology and Brooklyn EOC
Aries Jones
Cindy Bink
Aries Jones – Brooklyn EOC
Angel Calderon
Vanessa Villanueva

College of Staten Island
Emmanuel Esperance
Jennifer Lynch
Terry Mares

CUNY Central
Julio Caragiulo
Lucy McIntyre
Saul Spicer

CUNY Law School
Andrea Garnett-Lovell
John-Paul Kocot
Barbara Kopp

Graduate Center
Pennee Bender
Zee Dempster
Gerry Martini

Guttman Community College
Diana ZechowskI
Andrew Bennett
Urian Brown

Hostos Community College
Terrence Brown
Alba Lynch
Lisanette Rosario

Hunter College
Shayne Bernstein
Erica Pearson
Christine Sampson

John Jay College
Angelo Kyriacou
Janet Winter
Rulisa Galloway-Perry

Kingsborough Community College
Maria Patestas
Peter Santiago
Kate Wayler

LaGuardia Community College
Loretta Capuano
Jazmine Freire
Eneida Rivas

Lehman College
Karlene Johnson
Pedro Luna
Kelly Phung

Medgar Evers College
Tricia Berlianshik
Shakia Brown
Angela Eustace

Queens College
Marci Goodman
Karen Johnson
Maria Cristina Teran

Queensborough Community College
Victoria O’Shea
Stephen Atkins
Lisa Scandaliato

School of Professional Studies
Nelly Benavides
Anthony Sweeney

York College
Anthony Andrews
Marva Frederick
Sharon Hawkins

Jump to Content
Union Week December 5-9, 2022