Staff

PSC Staff

Administration

Deborah Bell, Executive Director, dbell@pscmail.org

Naomi Zauderer, Associate Executive Director, nzauderer@pscmail.org

Faye Alladin, Financial Services Coordinator, falladin@pscmail.org

Barbara Gabriel, Office Manager, bgabriel@pscmail.org

Diana Rosato, Membership Coordinator, drosato@pscmail.org

Support for PSC Officers

Ida Cheng, Assistant to the President for Research and Special Projects, icheng@pscmail.org

Kim Lashley, Administrative Associate to PSC President, klashley@pscmail.org

Policy and Research

Kate Pfordresher, Director of Policy and Research, kpfordresher@pscmail.org

Tiffany Brown, Legislative/Communications Associate, tbrown@pscmail.org

Communications

Ari Paul, Clarion Editor, apaul@pscmail.org

Fran Clark, Communications Coordinator, fclark@pscmail.org

Shomial Ahmad, Clarion Associate Editor, sahmad@pscmail.org

Contract Enforcement

Debra Bergen, Director of Contract Enforcement, dbergen@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

  • Administrative Assistant to the Legal Director, Vacant

Farah Cajuste, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fcajuste@pscmail.org

Renee Lasher, Coordinator of Contract Administration, rlasher@pscmail.org

Arsenia Reilly, Coordinator of Contract Enforcement & Outreach, areilly@pscmail.org

Organizing

Deirdre Brill, Organizing Director, dbrill@pscmail.org

Brian Graf, Organizing Coordinator, bgraf@pscmail.org

Sam Lewis, Organizer, slewis@pscmail.org

Eric Paul, Organizer, epaul@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Organizer, epowell@pscmail.org

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, srasiotis@pscmail.org

Benefits

Jared Herst, Coordinator, Pension & Health Benefits, jherst@pscmail.org

  • Sharon Tonge, Administrative Assistant to the Pension & Health Benefits Department, stonge2@pscmail.org